Missed my Blog!

Standard

Happy February! Im finally back and have missed my blog so much, very happy to have some new things to share:)Image

 

This is a great pic from when my husband Mike, Brother Taylor, sweet dog Barleigh and I went hunting for our Christmas tree this past year!

About Ashleigh

Hi all! I am Ashleigh Furcron a regular girl living in Northern Virginia. I have a wonderful husband of almost a year woohoo! and a 9 month Bernese Mountain Dog, Barleigh! I love arts and crafts and re-decorating my house weekly. So with that said i have found some cheap ideas to do that, hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

